25 قدم بانجا

قارب التفاصيل

طول 25 ft
السرعة 5-8 mph

This 25ft Panga style boat offers a comfortable cushioned seating area to sit or lounge on as well as a retractable awning to keep you covered from the sun. She can also get into nearly any beach.

This boat is ideal for small private groups and they offer several options:

تفاصيل الرحلة


يوفر هذا القارب الذي يبلغ طوله 25 قدمًا على طراز بانجا "النبيذ الأحمر" منطقة جلوس مبطنة مريحة للجلوس أو الاستلقاء بالإضافة إلى مظلة قابلة للسحب لإبقائك مغطى من أشعة الشمس. يمكنها أيضًا الوصول إلى أي شاطئ تقريبًا.

هذا القارب مثالي للمجموعات الخاصة الصغيرة وهم يقدمون عدة خيارات:

مجموعة الغطس والشاطئ (3 ساعات) - يمكن لهذه الجولة أن تقلك في معظم الفنادق خارج الشاطئ. كانوا يبحرون إلى Cades Reef لبعض الغطس الرائع. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنهم أيضًا الذهاب إلى حطام السفينة في جبال الأنديز و Paradise Reef ، لكنهم يعتمدون على الرؤية في اليوم. ثم يذهبون إلى شاطئ منعزل لطيف حيث يقدمون المرطبات والوجبات الخفيفة لإعطاء الوقت لتمشيط الشاطئ أو ببساطة الاسترخاء مع بعض وقت السباحة. بعد ذلك ، سوف يبحرون على مهل على طول الساحل إلى فندقك.

كومبو ليوم كامل - (6 ساعات) - نفس خط سير الرحلة كما هو مذكور أعلاه ولكن بعد توقف السباحة ، ينسحبون على طول الساحل الغربي للاستمتاع بوجبة غداء محلية. بعد الغداء ، سيأخذون رحلة بحرية ساحلية أخرى لإيجاد خليجين للتوقف فيهما للسباحة والاكتشاف.

الصيد في أعماق البحار - يتم تسجيلهم أيضًا في قسم مصايد الأسماك ولديهم جميع المعدات على متنها حتى يتمكنوا من تقديم تجربة صيد بسيطة. وقت ممتع للصيد / الصيد في القاع ثم الذهاب إلى الشاطئ للسباحة والمرطبات.

أو يمكنهم بشكل أساسي تصميم رحلة بحرية وفقًا للطلب.

هناك عدد قليل من الأشياء ملاحظة:
- الغداء هو اختيار السمك / الدجاج.
- خيارات المشروبات على متن الطائرة هي الماء ، عصير الفاكهة ، "كابتن شراب الروم على الطراز القديم الخاص" لرحلة 3 ساعات.
ستحتوي الرحلة التي تبلغ مدتها 6 ساعات على نفس خيارات المشروبات ولكن إذا كان لدى الضيوف تفضيل ، فسنرى بكل سرور كيف يمكننا استيعاب ذلك.

سنوركيل اند بيتش كومبو (4 أشخاص)

  • $412 USD
  • يمكن لهذه الجولة اصطحابك في معظم الفنادق خارج الشاطئ. كانوا يبحرون إلى Cades Reef لبعض الغطس الرائع. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنهم أيضًا الذهاب إلى حطام السفينة في جبال الأنديز و Paradise Reef ، لكنهم يعتمدون على الرؤية في اليوم. ثم يذهبون إلى شاطئ منعزل لطيف حيث يقدمون المرطبات والوجبات الخفيفة لإعطاء الوقت لتمشيط الشاطئ أو ببساطة الاسترخاء مع بعض وقت السباحة. بعد ذلك ، سوف يبحرون على مهل على طول الساحل إلى فندقك.

    ملاحظة: المعدل الافتراضي يشمل 3 ساعات. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استئجار هذا الجمال لمدة تصل إلى 6 ساعات بتكلفة إضافية قدرها 100 دولار أمريكي للساعة.

    يشمل: القبطان ، والطاقم ، والوجبات الخفيفة ، ومعدات الغطس ، والمشروبات.
Extras:
ساعات إضافية 118 USD, إضافية الركاب: 88 USD

كومبو الصيد (شخصان)

  • $412 USD
  • تبدأ مغامرتك برحلة بحرية على الساحل الغربي على طول مواقع الصيد السرية لدينا. بمجرد أن يتم وضع الطعم الخاص بك بالكامل ، فقد حان الوقت لتجربة بعض "الصيد في القاع" المثير. مع إرشادات القباطنة ، سوف تصطاد وتحتفظ (أو تطلق إذا كانت صغيرة جدًا) مجموعة متنوعة من الأسماك المختلفة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى الشاطئ للسباحة أو الاسترخاء ببساطة على متن المركب بينما يتم تقديم المرطبات الباردة والوجبات الخفيفة المحلية. ثم رحلة بحرية غير رسمية إلى حيث انضممت إلينا.

    ملاحظة: المعدل الافتراضي يشمل 3 ساعات. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استئجار هذا الجمال لمدة تصل إلى 6 ساعات بتكلفة إضافية قدرها 100 دولار أمريكي للساعة.

    يشمل:
    • كابتن ، طاقم ، غداء ، وجبات خفيفة ، معدات غطس ، مشروبات.
    • 1-2 فرد
Extras:
ساعات إضافية 118 USD, إضافية الركاب: 88 USD, 3-4 pax 300 USD

سنوركيل اند بيتش كومبو (8 باكس)

  • $632 USD
  • مجموعة الغطس والشاطئ - يمكن لهذه الجولة اصطحابك في معظم الفنادق خارج الشاطئ. كانوا يبحرون إلى Cades Reef لبعض الغطس الرائع. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنهم أيضًا الذهاب إلى حطام السفينة في جبال الأنديز و Paradise Reef ، لكنهم يعتمدون على الرؤية في اليوم. ثم يذهبون إلى شاطئ منعزل لطيف حيث يقدمون المرطبات والوجبات الخفيفة لإعطاء الوقت لتمشيط الشاطئ أو ببساطة الاسترخاء مع بعض وقت السباحة. بعد ذلك ، سوف يبحرون على مهل على طول الساحل إلى فندقك.

    ملاحظة: المعدل الافتراضي يشمل 3 ساعات. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك استئجار هذا الجمال لمدة تصل إلى 6 ساعات بتكلفة إضافية قدرها 100 دولار أمريكي للساعة.

    يشمل: القبطان ، والطاقم ، والوجبات الخفيفة ، ومعدات الغطس ، والمشروبات.
Extras:
ساعات إضافية 118 USD

25 ft Panga

Boat Details

Length 25 ft
Speed 5-8 mph

Trip Details


This 25ft Panga style boat "Red Red wine" offers a comfortable cushioned seating area to sit or lounge on as well as a retractable awning to keep you covered from the sun. She can also get into nearly any beach.

This boat is ideal for small private groups and they offer several options:

Snorkel and beach combo (3hrs) - This tour can pick you up at most hotels off the beach. They would cruise out to Cades Reef for some great snorkeling. Alternatively, they can also go to the shipwreck at the Andes and Paradise Reef but depends on visibility on the day. Then they would pull into a nice secluded beach where they offer refreshments and snacks giving time to beach comb or simply relax with some swim time. After this, they will leisurely cruise back down the coastline to your hotel.

Full day combo - (6hrs) - Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

Bottom fishing - They are also registered with the fisheries dept and have all the gear on board to be able to offer a simple fishing experience. A fun time trolling/bottom fishing and then into a beach for a swim and refreshments.

Or they can basically tailor a cruise according to the request.

A few things to note:

- Lunch is the choice of fish/chicken.

- Their onboard drink options are water, fruit punch, "Captains special old fashioned rum punch" for the 3hr trip. 

6 hr trip will have the same drink options but if guests have a preference then we will gladly see how we can accommodate.

Snorkel And Beach Combo (4 Pax)

  • $315 USD
  • This tour can pick you up at most hotels off the beach. They would cruise out to Cades Reef for some great snorkeling. Alternatively, they can also go to the shipwreck at the Andes and Paradise Reef but depends on visibility on the day. Then they would pull into a nice secluded beach where they offer refreshments and snacks giving time to beach comb or simply relax with some swim time. After this, they will leisurely cruise back down the coastline to your hotel.

    Note: The default rate includes 3 hours. However, you can hire this beauty for up to 6 hours at additional cost of $100 USD per hour.

    Includes: Captain, crew, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 100 USD

Fishing Combo (2 Pax)

  • $315 USD
  • Your adventure begins with a west coast cruise along to our secret fishing spots. Once your rod is all baited up then it’s time to try some exciting “bottom fishing”. With the Captains guidance you will catch and keep (or release if too small) a variety of different fish. It is then off to a beach for a swim or to simply relax on board whilst you are served cold refreshments and local snacks. Then a casual cruise back to where you joined us.

    Note: The default rate includes 3 hours. However, you can hire this beauty for up to 6 hours at additional cost of $100 USD per hour.

    Includes: 
    • Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
    • 1-2 pax
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 100 USD, 3-4 pax 300 USD

Snorkel And Beach Combo (6 PAX)

  • $473 USD
  • Snorkel and beach combo (3hrs) - This tour can pick you up at most hotels off the beach. They would cruise out to Cades Reef for some great snorkeling. Alternatively, they can also go to the shipwreck at the Andes and Paradise Reef but depends on visibility on the day. Then they would pull into a nice secluded beach where they offer refreshments and snacks giving time to beach comb or simply relax with some swim time. After this, they will leisurely cruise back down the coastline to your hotel.

    Note: The default rate includes 3 hours. However, you can hire this beauty for up to 6 hours at additional cost of $100 USD per hour.

    Includes: Captain, crew, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 100 USD

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 1 - 2 PAX

  • $579 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: 
    • Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
    • 1-2 pax

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 1 - 2 PAX

  • $579 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: 
    • Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
    • 1-2 pax

Snorkel And Beach Combo (8 PAX)

  • $632 USD
  • Snorkel and beach combo - This tour can pick you up at most hotels off the beach. They would cruise out to Cades Reef for some great snorkeling. Alternatively, they can also go to the shipwreck at the Andes and Paradise Reef but depends on visibility on the day. Then they would pull into a nice secluded beach where they offer refreshments and snacks giving time to beach comb or simply relax with some swim time. After this, they will leisurely cruise back down the coastline to your hotel.

    Note: The default rate includes 3 hours. However, you can hire this beauty for up to 6 hours at additional cost of $100 USD per hour.

    Includes: Captain, crew, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 100 USD

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 3 - 4 PAX

  • $632 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 5 - 6 PAX

  • $947 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 7 - 8 PAX

  • $1263 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.