25 футов Панга

Детали Лодки

Длина 25 ft
Скорость 5-8 mph

Информация о поездке


Эта 25-футовая лодка в стиле панга «Красное красное вино» предлагает удобное мягкое сиденье, на котором можно сидеть или отдыхать, а также выдвижной тент, чтобы защитить вас от солнца. Также она может попасть практически на любой пляж.

Эта лодка идеально подходит для небольших частных групп и предлагает несколько вариантов:

Комбинация для сноркелинга и пляжа (3 часа) - этот тур может забрать вас в большинстве отелей рядом с пляжем. Они совершили круиз на Риф Кадес для отличного подводного плавания. Кроме того, они также могут отправиться к месту кораблекрушения в Андах и на Райском рифе, но это зависит от видимости в день. Затем они выезжали на красивый уединенный пляж, где предлагали прохладительные напитки и закуски, давая время причесаться на пляже или просто расслабляясь, купаясь. После этого они неспешно отправятся в круиз по побережью к вашему отелю.

Комбо на целый день - (6 часов) - Маршрут старта тот же, что и выше, но после остановки для купания они останавливаются вдоль западного побережья, чтобы насладиться местным обедом. После обеда они отправятся в следующий прибрежный круиз, найдя пару бухт, где можно будет искупаться и открыть для себя новые места.

Донная рыбалка - они также зарегистрированы в отделе рыболовства и имеют на борту все снасти, чтобы предложить простой опыт рыбалки. Веселое времяпровождение троллингом / донная рыбалка, а затем купание на пляже и закуски.

Или они могут в основном адаптировать круиз по запросу.

Несколько замечаний:
- Обед - выбор из рыбы / курицы.
- Их варианты напитков на борту - вода, фруктовый пунш, «Капитанский особый старомодный ромовый пунш» для 3-часовой поездки.
6-часовая поездка будет иметь те же варианты напитков, но если у гостей есть предпочтения, мы с радостью посмотрим, как мы можем разместиться.

Комбо для сноркелинга и пляжа (4 человека)

  • $412 USD
  • Этот тур может забрать вас в большинстве отелей рядом с пляжем. Они совершили круиз на Риф Кадес для отличного подводного плавания. Кроме того, они также могут отправиться к месту кораблекрушения в Андах и на Райском рифе, но это зависит от видимости в день. Затем они выезжали на красивый уединенный пляж, где предлагали прохладительные напитки и закуски, давая время причесаться на пляже или просто расслабляясь, купаясь. После этого они неспешно отправятся в круиз по побережью к вашему отелю.

    Примечание. Ставка по умолчанию включает 3 часа. Однако вы можете нанять эту красавицу на срок до 6 часов за дополнительную плату в размере 100 долларов США в час.

    Включает: капитан, экипаж, закуски, снаряжение для подводного плавания, напитки.
Extras:
Дополнительные часы 118 USD, Дополнительного Пассажира: 88 USD

Рыболовный комбо (2 человека)

  • $412 USD
  • Ваше приключение начнется с круиза по западному побережью к нашим секретным местам рыбалки. После того, как ваша удочка наживлена, самое время попробовать захватывающую «донную рыбалку». Под руководством капитанов вы поймаете и удержите (или отпустите, если они слишком малы) множество различных рыб. Затем вы отправитесь на пляж, чтобы поплавать или просто расслабиться на борту, пока вам подадут холодные закуски и местные закуски. Затем обычный круиз туда, где вы к нам присоединились.

    Примечание. Ставка по умолчанию включает 3 часа. Однако вы можете нанять эту красавицу на срок до 6 часов за дополнительную плату в размере 100 долларов США в час.

    Включает в себя:
    • Капитан, команда, обед, закуски, снаряжение для подводного плавания, напитки.
    • 1-2 чел.
Extras:
Дополнительные часы 118 USD, Дополнительного Пассажира: 88 USD, 3-4 pax 300 USD

Комбо для сноркелинга и пляжа (8 чел.)

  • $632 USD
  • Комбо для сноркелинга и пляжа - этот тур может забрать вас в большинстве отелей рядом с пляжем. Они совершили круиз на Риф Кадес для отличного подводного плавания. Кроме того, они также могут отправиться к месту кораблекрушения в Андах и на Райском рифе, но это зависит от видимости в день. Затем они выезжали на красивый уединенный пляж, где предлагали прохладительные напитки и закуски, давая время причесаться на пляже или просто расслабляясь, купаясь. После этого они неспешно отправятся в круиз по побережью к вашему отелю.

    Примечание. Ставка по умолчанию включает 3 часа. Однако вы можете нанять эту красавицу на срок до 6 часов за дополнительную плату в размере 100 долларов США в час.

    Включает: капитан, экипаж, закуски, снаряжение для подводного плавания, напитки.
Extras:
Дополнительные часы 118 USD

25 ft Panga

Boat Details

Length 25 ft
Speed 5-8 mph

Trip Details


This 25ft Panga style boat "Red Red wine" offers a comfortable cushioned seating area to sit or lounge on as well as a retractable awning to keep you covered from the sun. She can also get into nearly any beach.

This boat is ideal for small private groups and they offer several options:

Snorkel and beach combo (3hrs) - This tour can pick you up at most hotels off the beach. They would cruise out to Cades Reef for some great snorkeling. Alternatively, they can also go to the shipwreck at the Andes and Paradise Reef but depends on visibility on the day. Then they would pull into a nice secluded beach where they offer refreshments and snacks giving time to beach comb or simply relax with some swim time. After this, they will leisurely cruise back down the coastline to your hotel.

Full day combo - (6hrs) - Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

Bottom fishing - They are also registered with the fisheries dept and have all the gear on board to be able to offer a simple fishing experience. A fun time trolling/bottom fishing and then into a beach for a swim and refreshments.

Or they can basically tailor a cruise according to the request.

A few things to note:

- Lunch is the choice of fish/chicken.

- Their onboard drink options are water, fruit punch, "Captains special old fashioned rum punch" for the 3hr trip. 

6 hr trip will have the same drink options but if guests have a preference then we will gladly see how we can accommodate.

Snorkel And Beach Combo (4 Pax)

  • $315 USD
  • This tour can pick you up at most hotels off the beach. They would cruise out to Cades Reef for some great snorkeling. Alternatively, they can also go to the shipwreck at the Andes and Paradise Reef but depends on visibility on the day. Then they would pull into a nice secluded beach where they offer refreshments and snacks giving time to beach comb or simply relax with some swim time. After this, they will leisurely cruise back down the coastline to your hotel.

    Note: The default rate includes 3 hours. However, you can hire this beauty for up to 6 hours at additional cost of $100 USD per hour.

    Includes: Captain, crew, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 100 USD

Fishing Combo (2 Pax)

  • $315 USD
  • Your adventure begins with a west coast cruise along to our secret fishing spots. Once your rod is all baited up then it’s time to try some exciting “bottom fishing”. With the Captains guidance you will catch and keep (or release if too small) a variety of different fish. It is then off to a beach for a swim or to simply relax on board whilst you are served cold refreshments and local snacks. Then a casual cruise back to where you joined us.

    Note: The default rate includes 3 hours. However, you can hire this beauty for up to 6 hours at additional cost of $100 USD per hour.

    Includes: 
    • Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
    • 1-2 pax
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 100 USD, 3-4 pax 300 USD

Snorkel And Beach Combo (6 PAX)

  • $473 USD
  • Snorkel and beach combo (3hrs) - This tour can pick you up at most hotels off the beach. They would cruise out to Cades Reef for some great snorkeling. Alternatively, they can also go to the shipwreck at the Andes and Paradise Reef but depends on visibility on the day. Then they would pull into a nice secluded beach where they offer refreshments and snacks giving time to beach comb or simply relax with some swim time. After this, they will leisurely cruise back down the coastline to your hotel.

    Note: The default rate includes 3 hours. However, you can hire this beauty for up to 6 hours at additional cost of $100 USD per hour.

    Includes: Captain, crew, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 100 USD

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 1 - 2 PAX

  • $579 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: 
    • Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
    • 1-2 pax

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 1 - 2 PAX

  • $579 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: 
    • Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
    • 1-2 pax

Snorkel And Beach Combo (8 PAX)

  • $632 USD
  • Snorkel and beach combo - This tour can pick you up at most hotels off the beach. They would cruise out to Cades Reef for some great snorkeling. Alternatively, they can also go to the shipwreck at the Andes and Paradise Reef but depends on visibility on the day. Then they would pull into a nice secluded beach where they offer refreshments and snacks giving time to beach comb or simply relax with some swim time. After this, they will leisurely cruise back down the coastline to your hotel.

    Note: The default rate includes 3 hours. However, you can hire this beauty for up to 6 hours at additional cost of $100 USD per hour.

    Includes: Captain, crew, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 100 USD

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 3 - 4 PAX

  • $632 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 5 - 6 PAX

  • $947 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.

Full Day Beach Combo - (6hrs) for 7 - 8 PAX

  • $1263 USD
  • Same start itinerary as above but after the swim stop, they pull in along the west coast to enjoy a local lunch. After lunch, they would take a further coastal cruise finding a couple of bays to stop into for a swim and discovery.

    Includes: Captain, crew, lunch, snacks, snorkeling gear, drinks.