47 قدمًا - 65 قدمًا إبحارًا طوف

قارب التفاصيل

طول 47ft - 65ft
السرعة 5-8 mph

Set Sail with one of the 5 luxury catamarans that offer a fast and comfortable ride. All 5 catamarans are large (between 47ft - 65ft) and very comfortable.

Choose between three exciting cruises showcasing everything from Antigua’s crystal-clear bays and uninhabited islands to its fish-stocked reefs just perfect for snorkeling or creating your own itinerary.

Your cruise will also include great music and fun company, and it couldn’t be easier to get on board as you’ll be picked up right on the beach from one of the island’s main hotels.

Imagine sailing off to a deserted tropical island…feeling the sun on your skin and the wind in your hair as you sail through the Caribbean Sea towards paradise.

Snorkeling in crystal clear waters then enjoying an alfresco lunch with your newfound friends….. Who said dreams never come true?

تفاصيل الرحلة


أبحر مع أحد القوارب الخمسة الفاخرة التي توفر لك رحلة سريعة ومريحة. جميع القوارب الخمسة كبيرة (بين 47 قدمًا - 65 قدمًا) وهي مريحة جدًا.

اختر من بين ثلاث رحلات بحرية مثيرة تعرض كل شيء من خلجان أنتيغوا الصافية والجزر غير المأهولة إلى الشعاب المرجانية المليئة بالأسماك المثالية للغطس أو إنشاء خط سير الرحلة الخاص بك. ستشمل رحلتك البحرية أيضًا موسيقى رائعة وشركة مرحة ، ولن يكون من الأسهل الصعود على متنها حيث سيتم اصطحابك مباشرة على الشاطئ من أحد الفنادق الرئيسية في الجزيرة.

تخيل أنك تبحر إلى جزيرة استوائية مهجورة ... تشعر بالشمس على بشرتك والرياح في شعرك وأنت تبحر عبر البحر الكاريبي نحو الجنة. الغطس في المياه النقية الصافية ثم الاستمتاع بوجبة غداء في الهواء الطلق مع أصدقائك الجدد… .. من قال أن الأحلام لا تتحقق أبدًا؟

استئجار خاص لمدة 6 ساعات - الساحل الغربي

  • $1500 USD
  • استمتع بالساحل الغربي الجميل لأنتيغوا من جزيرة الطيور أو نزولاً إلى كاديس ريف. تشمل هذه الرحلة البحرية لمدة 6 ساعات الغوص السطحي وبارًا مفتوحًا ووجبة غداء. بعض وقت الاسترخاء الرائع على الشاطئ والرحلات البحرية الخلابة.
Extras:
إضافية الركاب: 100 USD

ميثاق ليوم كامل - الطواف حول أنتيغوا

  • $1800 USD
  • شاهد الجزيرة بأكملها عن طريق البحر. اشنركل في الشعاب المرجانية وشق طريقك إلى الجزيرة الخضراء للاستمتاع بأسلوب البوفيه الكاريبي الفخم على متن المركب. بعد هذا بعض الوقت للغطس في البحر. تم رفع الأشرعة ثم الاستمرار في الطريق الصحيح لتمرير جميع النقاط ذات المناظر الخلابة التي سيتم عرضها لك. توقف للسباحة مرة أخرى (إذا سمح الوقت بذلك) والعودة إلى حيث بدأت.
Extras:
إضافية الركاب: 120 USD

47 ft - 65ft Sailing Catamarans

Boat Details

Length 47ft - 65ft
Speed 5-8 mph

Trip Details


Set Sail with one of the 5 luxury catamarans that offer a fast and comfortable ride. All 5 catamarans are large (between 47ft - 65ft) and very comfortable.

Choose between three exciting cruises showcasing everything from Antigua’s crystal-clear bays and uninhabited islands to its fish-stocked reefs just perfect for snorkeling or create your own itinerary. Your cruise will also include great music and fun company, and it couldn’t be easier to get on board as you’ll be picked up right on the beach from one of the island’s main hotels.

Imagine sailing off to a deserted tropical island…feeling the sun on your skin and the wind in your hair as you sail through the Caribbean Sea towards paradise. Snorkeling in crystal clear waters then enjoying an alfresco lunch with your new found friends….. Who said dreams never come true?

6 Hour Private Charter - West Coast

  • $1500 USD
  • Take in the beautiful west coast of Antigua from Bird Island or down to Cades Reef. This 6hr cruise includes snorkeling, an open bar, and lunch. Some great relaxing time on a beach and scenic cruising.
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 100 USD

Full Day Charter - Circumnavigation Of Antigua

  • $1800 USD
  • See the whole island by sea. Snorkel at the reef and make your way up to Green Island for a sumptuous Caribbean buffet style onboard. After this some time to dip in the sea. Sails hoisted and then continue right the way around passing all the scenic points which will be shown to you. Another swim stop (if time permits) and back to where you started.
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 120 USD