52 Fuß Segelboot

Boot Details

Länge 52 ft
Geschwindigkeit 5-10 mph

At 52’ in length, 16’ wide at the beam, and weighing 28 tons, this beautiful Oceanis sailing boat is one of the largest, most spacious, and most comfortable private yachts offered for Day and Term Charters in Antigua.

She is licensed and insured for up to 6 guests with plenty of room to move around above and below deck.

The roomy cockpit has cushions for comfort and an awning for shade.  There is a swim platform on the stern for ease in getting in and out of the water and a freshwater rinse.

They sail on turquoise waters along Jolly Beach, Ffryes Beach, Darkwood Beach, Turners Beach, Cades Reef, and Carlisle Bay.

Jibing around to slip by 5 Islands into Deep Bay where they explore the wreck. Sailing homeward they will stop for a final swim at secluded Pinching Bay, sometimes they sail on for the sunset.

Spend time on the anchor: Diving off the side; snorkeling; drifting on noodles; bellies full of fresh lunches; thirsts quenched with prosecco, wine, and beer.

The soon-to-be-famous rum punch takes us by the setting sun. Great conversation and music… Faces sun-kissed.

The Crew: George Bridger will be your captain and his wife Stacey, your hostess. George came to Antigua for a sailing week in 1980, bought the beloved s/y Stargazer in 1987, won race week in 1988 and 89, and married his best friend in 1992. All events took place in Antigua which has been home since the I do’s…..

Reisedetails


Mit einer Länge von 52', einer Breite von 16' an der Breite und einem Gewicht von 28 Tonnen ist dieses wunderschöne Oceanis-Segelboot eine der größten, geräumigsten und komfortabelsten Privatyachten, die für Tages- und Semestercharter in Antigua angeboten werden.

Sie ist lizenziert und versichert für bis zu 6 Gäste mit viel Bewegungsfreiheit über und unter Deck. Das geräumige Cockpit hat Kissen für Komfort und eine Markise für Schatten. Am Heck befindet sich eine Badeplattform, die das Ein- und Aussteigen erleichtert und eine Frischwasserspülung ermöglicht.

Sie segeln auf türkisfarbenem Wasser entlang Jolly Beach, Ffryes Beach, Darkwood Beach, Turners Beach, Cades Reef und Carlisle Bay. Halsen herum, um an 5 Inseln in die Deep Bay zu schlüpfen, wo sie das Wrack erkunden. Heimwärts segeln sie in der abgelegenen Pinching Bay, um ein letztes Bad zu nehmen, manchmal segeln sie weiter, um den Sonnenuntergang zu genießen.
Verbringen Sie Zeit am Anker: Tauchen Sie von der Seite; Schnorcheln; auf Nudeln treiben; Bäuche voller frischer Mittagessen; Durst gestillt mit Prosecco, Wein, Bier. Der bald berühmte Rumpunsch führt uns durch die untergehende Sonne. Tolle Gespräche und Musik… Sonnengeküsste Gesichter.
Die Besatzung
George Bridger wird Ihr Kapitän und seine Frau Stacey Ihre Gastgeberin sein. George kam 1980 für eine Segelwoche nach Antigua, kaufte 1987 die geliebte s/y Stargazer, gewann 1988 und 89 die Race Week und heiratete 1992 seinen besten Freund. Alle Events fanden in Antigua statt, das seit der I . beheimatet ist DOS…..

Halbtagessegeln von 10:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

  • $550 USD
  • In vier Stunden können Sie noch die Erheiterung und Entspannung des Segelns entlang der Küste genießen. Genießen Sie Schwimmen, Schnorcheln und Sonnenbaden auf dem Deck. Beteiligen Sie sich am Ruder oder beim Wenden. Die Bar ist noch geöffnet, holen Sie sich jederzeit Snacks und ein leichtes Mittagessen mit Dips und Fingerfood wird serviert.

    Beinhaltet: Open Bar, leichtes Mittagessen, Snacks, Schnorchelausrüstung

    Hinweis: Der Preis von 500 USD gilt für 2 Passagiere. Bis zu 6 Passagiere können bei uns Half Day Sail genießen.
    3 Gäste = 550 USD, 4 Gäste = 600 USD, 5 Gäste = 650 USD, 6 Gäste = 700 USD
Extras:
Zusätzliche Passagier: 50 USD

Sunset Cruise – 15:30 Uhr bis die Sonne untergeht

  • $550 USD
  • Bei diesem 3-stündigen Segeln geht es darum, den Tag ausklingen zu lassen. Manchmal treffen wir uns vor dem Essen mit unseren Freunden zum Sundowner, sitzen an einem schönen Strand oder in der Tiki-Bar und blicken in Erwartung der untergehenden Sonne auf den Horizont, und das ist etwas Besonderes … ODER!! Steigen Sie ein und segeln Sie los, um den Sonnenuntergang zu begrüßen. Segeln Sie mit der Sonne und genießen Sie Musik, Champagner, Hors d'oeuvres … sanft, süß, sogar spirituell und vielleicht den „grünen Blitz“. Halten Sie Ihre Kamera bereit, die Beleuchtung ist perfekt.

    Beinhaltet: Open Bar mit Champagner, Hors D'oeuvres

    Hinweis: Der Preis von 450 USD gilt für 2 Passagiere. Bis zu 6 Passagiere können die Sunset Cruise genießen.
    3 Gäste = 475 USD, 4 Gäste = 500 USD, 5 Gäste = 525 USD, 6 Gäste = 550 USD
Extras:
Zusätzliche Passagier: 50 USD

Tagessegel – 10 – 16 Uhr

  • $700 USD
  • Dieser volle 6-Stunden-Tag ermöglicht es Ihnen, mehr als ein Ziel zu besuchen, wie zum Beispiel zum Cades Reef, einem Paradies für Schnorchler in diesem flachen, kristallklaren Wasser. Vielleicht rufen uns die Winde nach Deep Bay, um das Wrack zu schnorcheln. Nachdem Sie mit den Fischen gespielt oder die „Tiefe“ erkundet haben, genießen Sie eiskalte Getränke Ihrer Wahl, mit einigen Vorspeisen und einem frischen, herzhaften, aber gesunden Mittagessen.
    Hat jemand gesagt: "Lass uns an den Strand gehen!" es gibt ein paar nicht weit von hier! Ein kurzes Segeln zu einem ruhigen Strand, alles gehört Ihnen. Oder schwimmen Sie auf Nudeln mit einem gekühlten Glas Rose und geben Sie sich dem Nachmittag hin.
    Lasst uns alle an Bord holen und hinaussegeln, um den Sonnenuntergang zu begrüßen. Wie wäre es mit Staceys bald weltberühmtem Rum Punch!!
    Dieses 6-Stunden-Segel spiegelt den ganzen Genuss des oben genannten Ganztages wider, bringt Sie jedoch rechtzeitig zurück zum Dock, salzig und sonnenverwöhnt für Ihre abendlichen Pläne an Land.

    Beinhaltet: Open Bar, Mittagessen, Snacks, Schnorchelausrüstung

    Hinweis: Der Preis von 700 USD gilt für 2 Passagiere. Bis zu 6 Passagiere können bei uns Day Sail genießen.
    3 Gäste = 750 USD, 4 Gäste = 800 USD, 5 Gäste = 850 USD, 6 Gäste = 900 USD
Extras:
Zusätzliche Passagier: 75 USD

Ganztagescharter – 10.30 Uhr bis Sonnenuntergang

  • $900 USD
  • Dieser volle 8-Stunden-Tag ermöglicht es Ihnen, mehr als ein Ziel zu besuchen, wie zum Beispiel zum Cades Reef zu segeln, einem Paradies für Schnorchler in diesem flachen, kristallklaren Wasser. Vielleicht rufen uns die Winde nach Deep Bay, um das Wrack zu schnorcheln. Nachdem Sie mit den Fischen gespielt oder die „Tiefe“ erkundet haben, genießen Sie eiskalte Getränke Ihrer Wahl, mit einigen Vorspeisen und einem frischen, herzhaften, aber gesunden Mittagessen.
    Hat jemand gesagt: "Lass uns an den Strand gehen!" es gibt ein paar nicht weit von hier! Ein kurzes Segeln zu einem ruhigen Strand, alles gehört Ihnen. Oder schwimmen Sie auf Nudeln mit einem gekühlten Glas Rose und geben Sie sich dem Nachmittag hin.
    Lasst uns alle an Bord holen und hinaussegeln, um den Sonnenuntergang zu begrüßen. Wie wäre es mit Staceys bald weltberühmtem Rum Punch!!
    Segeln Sie glückselig mit der untergehenden Sonne, die Beleuchtung ist jetzt perfekt. Beobachten Sie, bevor Sie sich auf den Weg machen, wie die Sonne verschwindet, vielleicht werden Sie mit dem grünen Blitz gesegnet, um den perfekten Tag zu beenden.

    Beinhaltet:
    Open Bar, Mittagessen, Snacks, Schnorchelausrüstung

    Hinweis: Der Preis von 900 USD gilt für 2 Passagiere. Bis zu 6 Passagiere können bei uns Ganztagescharter genießen.
    3 Gäste = 950 USD, 4 Gäste = 1000 USD, 5 Gäste = 1050 USD, 6 Gäste = 1100 USD
Extras:
Zusätzliche Passagier: 100 USD

52 ft Sailing Boat

Boat Details

Length 52 ft
Speed 5-10 mph

Trip Details


At 52’ in length, 16’ wide at the beam and weighing 28 tons, this beautiful Oceanis sailing boat is one of the largest, most spacious and most comfortable private yachts offered for Day and Term Charters in Antigua.  

She is licensed and insured for up to 6 guests with plenty of room to move around above and below deck.  The roomy cockpit has cushions for comfort and an awning for shade.  There is a swim platform on the stern for ease getting in and out of the water and a fresh water rinse.

They sail on turquoise waters along Jolly Beach, Ffryes Beach, Darkwood Beach, Turners Beach, Cades Reef, and Carlisle Bay.  Jibing around to slip by 5 Islands into Deep Bay where they explore the wreck.  Sailing homeward they will stop for a final swim at secluded Pinching Bay, sometimes they sail on for the sunset.

Spend time on the anchor:  Diving off the side; snorkeling; drifting on noodles; bellies full of fresh lunches; thirsts quenched with prosecco, wine, beer.  The soon to be famous rum punch takes us by the setting sun.  Great conversation and music… Faces sun-kissed.

The Crew

George Bridger will be your captain and his wife Stacey, your hostess. George came to Antigua for a sailing week in 1980, bought the beloved s/y Stargazer in 1987, won race week in 1988 and 89, and married his best friend in 1992. All events took place in Antigua which has been home since the I do’s…..

Sunset Cruise – 3.30pm Till The Sun Sets

  • $450 USD
  • This 3-hour sail is about winding down the day.  Sometimes before dining, we join our friends for sundowners, sitting on a lovely beach or in the tiki bar gazing at the horizon anticipating the setting sun, and that’s special …  OR!!  Get on board and sail out greet the sunset. Sail with the sun and enjoy music, champagne, hors d’oeuvres …gentle, sweet, even spiritual and perhaps the “green flash”. Have your camera ready, the lighting is perfect.

    Includes: Open Bar With Champagne, Hors D’oeuvres

    Note: 450 USD rate is for 2 passengers. Up to 6 passengers can enjoy Sunset Cruise.
    3 guests = 475 USD, 4 guests = 500 USD, 5 guests = 525 USD, 6 guests = 550 USD
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 25 USD

Half Day Sail From 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

  • $500 USD
  • In four hours you can still enjoy the exhilaration and relaxation of sailing along the coast.   Enjoy swimming, snorkeling and sunbathing on the deck.  Get involved at the helm or tacking.  The bar is still open, grab snacks anytime and a light lunch of dips and finger foods will be served.

    Includes: Open Bar, Light Lunch, Snacks, Snorkeling Gear

    Note: 500 USD rate is for 2 passengers. Up to 6 passengers can enjoy Half Day Sail with us.
    3 guests = 550 USD, 4 guests = 600 USD, 5 guests = 650 USD, 6 guests = 700 USD
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 50 USD

Day Sail – 10 am – 4 pm

  • $700 USD
  • This full 6hour day enables you to visit more than one destination, such as sailing to Cades Reef, a snorkeler’s paradise in these shallow crystal waters. Perhaps the winds are calling us to Deep Bay to snorkel the wreck.  After playing with the fish or exploring the “deep”, enjoy icy cold beverages of your choosing, with some appetizers and fresh hearty but healthy lunch.
    Did someone say, “Let’s go to the beach!” there are a few not so far from here! A brief sail to a quiet beach, it is all yours.  Or float on noodles with a chilled glass of rose’ and give yourself over to the afternoon.
    Let’s get everyone on board and sail out to greet the sunset. How about Stacey’s soon to be world-famous Rum Punch!!
    This 6-hour sail mirrors all the enjoyment of the Full Day above but will have you back at the dock, salty and sun-kissed in time for your evening plans ashore.

    Includes: Open Bar, Lunch, Snacks, Snorkeling Gear

    Note: 700 USD rate is for 2 passengers. Up to 6 passengers can enjoy Day Sail with us.
    3 guests = 750 USD, 4 guests = 800 USD, 5 guests = 850 USD, 6 guests = 900 USD
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 50 USD

Full Day Charter – 10.30 AM till the sun sets

  • $900 USD
  • This full 8-hour day enables you to visit more than one destination, such as sailing to Cades Reef, a snorkeler’s paradise in these shallow crystal waters. Perhaps the winds are calling us to Deep Bay to snorkel the wreck.  After playing with the fish or exploring the “deep”, enjoy icy cold beverages of your choosing, with some appetizers and fresh hearty but healthy lunch.
    Did someone say, “Let’s go to the beach!” there are a few not so far from here! A brief sail to a quiet beach, it is all yours.  Or float on noodles with a chilled glass of rose’ and give yourself over to the afternoon.
    Let’s get everyone on board and sail out to greet the sunset. How about Stacey’s soon to be world-famous Rum Punch!!
    Blissfully sail with the setting sun the lighting is now picture perfect. Before heading in, observe the sun as it disappears, perhaps you will be blessed with the green flash to end the perfect day.

    Includes:
    Open Bar, Lunch, Snacks, Snorkeling Gear

    Note: 900 USD rate is for 2 passengers. Up to 6 passengers can enjoy Full Day Charter with us.
    3 guests = 950 USD, 4 guests = 1000 USD, 5 guests = 1050 USD, 6 guests = 1100 USD
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 50 USD