48 pieds de voile Catamaran

Bateau De Détails

Longueur 48 ft
Vitesse 5-10 mph

This is a beautiful  48-foot Fountaine Pajot,  Belize Platinum Edition Catamaran with a HUGE cockpit and deck space for 2 – 14 guests.

She will carry you comfortably and safely on your Ultimate Private Day Sailing experience.

This cat is extremely comfortable and spacious, very safe for small children, and offers the ideal stable and spacious sailing platform for navigating around the numerous coral reefs and beautiful bays that typically hug the coastline of Antigua.

She has 4 double cabins, each with one suite bathroom, to provide our guests with private facilities for changing before and after water activities.

There is also a freshwater shower on the transom.

For those of you who love to soak up the sun, there is a full-width trampoline across the foredeck for comfortable relaxation while sailing.  If you prefer the shade, all seating in the cockpit is covered by a large Bimini with drop-down side nets for complete protection.

Whilst at anchor, your lunch will be served to you on our large cockpit table. If it should happen to rain then the crew will set you up inside in their even larger internal saloon table.

There is also a large Weber barbeque or a “Braai” as we call it in South Africa, unit on the transom which Capt. Wayne will grill either your delicious chicken or Lobster for lunch.

The vessel is sloop rigged with headsail roller furling, and all sail control lines are led back to the cockpit for very relaxing, stress-free and safe sailing.  They even have an electric winch, which makes life a lot easier for Lara!

The catamaran has  Twin Yanmar engines to complete the specification of this superb yacht.

The crew consists of Capt. Wayne and his wife Lara.
Wayne has an RYA offshore Yacht Master ticket and has done many Trans-Atlantic crossings. He is also a qualified PADI Dive Master &  has an S.T.C.W 95 certificate. Wayne has been a keen sailor since the young age of 9 years old. 

Lara is a professional chef/hostess, culinary school Durban, South Africa & qualified Open Water Diver. She has an S.T.C.W 95 certificate and loves been creative in the kitchen! You will not go home hungry.

Détails du voyage


Il s'agit d'un magnifique catamaran Fountaine Pajot de 48 pieds, Belize Platinum Edition, avec un énorme cockpit et un espace de pont pour 2 à 14 personnes. Elle vous transportera confortablement et en toute sécurité lors de votre expérience Ultimate Private Day Sailing. Ce chat est extrêmement confortable et spacieux, très sûr pour les petits enfants et offre la plate-forme de navigation stable et spacieuse idéale pour naviguer autour des nombreux récifs coralliens et des belles baies qui longent généralement le littoral d'Antigua.

Elle dispose de 4 cabines doubles, chacune avec salle de bain privative, pour offrir à nos clients des installations privées pour se changer avant et après les activités nautiques. Il y a aussi une douche d'eau douce sur le tableau arrière.
Pour ceux d'entre vous qui aiment profiter du soleil, il y a un trampoline pleine largeur sur le pont avant pour une détente confortable pendant la navigation. Si vous préférez l'ombre, tous les sièges du cockpit sont recouverts d'un grand Bimini avec des filets latéraux rabattables pour une protection complète.

Au mouillage, votre déjeuner vous sera servi sur notre grande table de cockpit. S'il pleut, l'équipage vous installera à l'intérieur dans leur table de salon interne encore plus grande. Il y a aussi un grand barbecue Weber ou un "Braai" comme on l'appelle en Afrique du Sud, unité sur le tableau arrière que le capitaine Wayne fera griller soit votre délicieux poulet ou votre homard pour le déjeuner.

Le navire est gréé en sloop avec enrouleur de voile d'avant, et toutes les lignes de commande de voile sont ramenées au cockpit pour une navigation très relaxante, sans stress et en toute sécurité. Ils ont même un treuil électrique, ce qui facilite grandement la vie de Lara !

Le catamaran a des moteurs Twin Yanmar pour compléter les spécifications de ce superbe yacht.

L'équipage se compose du capitaine Wayne et de sa femme Lara.
Wayne a un billet RYA offshore Yacht Master et a effectué de nombreuses traversées transatlantiques. Il est également un PADI Dive Master qualifié et possède un certificat STCW 95. Wayne est un passionné de voile depuis l'âge de 9 ans.

Lara est une chef/hôtesse professionnelle, école culinaire de Durban, Afrique du Sud et qualifiée Open Water Diver. Elle a un certificat STCW 95 et adore être créative en cuisine ! Vous ne rentrerez pas chez vous affamé.

Dîner Croisière Spécial

  • Ce « dîner-croisière spécial » part de Jolly Harbour pour une soirée caribéenne sur l'eau en naviguant le long de la magnifique côte d'Antigua. C'est une expérience 5 étoiles. L'équipage vous dorlotera pendant que vous vous installez pour regarder un magnifique coucher de soleil sur les Caraïbes à bord. Vos hôtes prépareront un délicieux festin de 3 plats ! C'est vraiment une expérience unique. Une cuisine raffinée à son meilleur à bord du « Cool Cat ».

    Comprend :
    Délicieux repas fraîchement préparés, collations, assiette de fruits / gâteaux et cocktails frais faits maison
    Open Bar (ce bar ne ferme jamais) - bières locales, vins, rhum local, boissons non alcoolisées et eau froide en bouteille
Extras:
Sparkling Wine per bottle 25 USD, Champagne per bottle 50 USD

Croisière au coucher du soleil – 3 heures

  • $330 USD
  • La croisière au coucher du soleil vous coupera le souffle alors qu'ils naviguent sur la magnifique côte ouest d'Antigua. C'est un bon moment pour observer les tortues avec les couleurs brillantes du ciel, espérons-le, un aperçu du spectaculaire « éclair vert »…

    Comprend :
    Délicieuses collations, assiette de fruits / gâteaux frais faits maison et cocktails
    Open Bar (ce bar ne ferme jamais) - bières locales, vins, rhum local, boissons non alcoolisées et eau froide en bouteille
Extras:
Passager Supplémentaire: 20 USD, Sparkling Wine per bottle 25 USD, Champagne per bottle 50 USD

Déjeuner Croisière – 4 Heures

  • $440 USD
  • Dîner au bord de la mer - Style Antigua. Votre croisière élégante commence par une navigation douce à bord du catamaran le plus luxueux d'Antigua. Ils naviguent vers de belles plages de sable blanc et des baies calmes où ils jettent l'ancre pour une plongée relaxante ou une baignade agréable. Votre délicieux déjeuner caribéen sera préparé à bord lorsque vous serez prêt.
Extras:
Passager Supplémentaire: 35 USD, Sparkling Wine per bottle 25 USD, Lobster Lunch per person 30 USD, Champagne per bottle 50 USD

Location d'une demi-journée - 6 heures

  • $660 USD
  • Une fois qu'ils ont quitté le quai, les voiles sont hissées et votre voyage commence ! Ils naviguent jusqu'à Cades Reef pour goûter à l'incroyable vie de poissons et de coraux. Avec une eau si claire, vous penseriez la vôtre dans votre propre piscine. Ils vous montreront « l'épave de Tim », un voilier qui a coulé il y a quelques années et qui est toujours un spectacle fascinant à voir. Après votre déjeuner fraîchement grillé, vous aurez amplement le temps de vous détendre, de faire de la plongée avec tuba ou de simplement flotter dans l'océan avant de mettre le cap sur l'une des 365 plages d'Antigua pour plus de plongée en apnée, de baignade ou de promenade sur la plage.
Extras:
Passager Supplémentaire: 55 USD, Sparkling Wine per bottle 25 USD, Lobster Lunch per person 30 USD, Champagne per bottle 50 USD

Charte d'une journée complète - 8 heures

  • $840 USD
  • Laissez le catamaran vous glisser sur les eaux turquoise des Caraïbes. Vous pouvez vous imprégner de la beauté naturelle et des vues pittoresques d'Antigua en passant devant de nombreuses baies magnifiques et de belles maisons et complexes hôteliers. Ils mouillent pour une baignade relaxante ou une plongée avec tuba pendant que vos hôtes préparent un délicieux déjeuner barbecue des Caraïbes. Après le déjeuner, ils repartent vers les eaux claires du récif de Cades où la vie marine et les coraux sont abondants. Leur dernier arrêt sera sur l'une des 365 plages d'Antigua. Ils retournent au port de Jolly pendant que vous admirez un coucher de soleil spectaculaire et écoutez les bruits de l'eau qui clapote contre la coque.
Extras:
Passager Supplémentaire: 65 USD

48 ft Sailing Catamaran

Boat Details

Length 48 ft
Speed 5-10 mph

Trip Details


This is a beautiful  48 foot Fountaine  Pajot,  Belize Platinum Edition Catamaran with a HUGE cockpit and deck space for 2 – 14 guests. She will carry you comfortably and safely on your Ultimate Private Day Sailing experience.  This cat is extremely comfortable and spacious, very safe for small children and offers the ideal stable and spacious sailing platform for navigating around the numerous coral reefs and beautiful bays that typically hug the coastline of Antigua.

She has 4 double cabins, each with on suite bathroom, to provide our guests with private facilities for changing before and after water activities. There is also a fresh water shower on the transom.

For those of you who love to soak up the sun, there is a full-width trampoline across the foredeck for comfortable relaxation while sailing.  If you prefer the shade, all seating in the cockpit is covered by a large Bimini with drop down side nets for complete protection.

Whilst at anchor, your lunch will be served to you on our large cockpit table. If it should happen to rain then the crew will set you up inside in their even larger internal saloon table. There is also a large Weber barbeque or a “Braai” as we call it in South Africa, unit on the transom which Capt. Wayne will grill either your delicious chicken or Lobster for lunch.

The vessel is sloop rigged with headsail roller furling, and all sail control lines are led back to the cockpit for very relaxing, stress-free and safe sailing.  They even have an electric winch, which makes life a lot easier for Lara!

The catamaran has  Twin Yanmar engines to complete the specification of this superb yacht.

The crew consists of Capt. Wayne and his wife Lara.

Wayne has an RYA offshore Yacht Master ticket and has done many Trans-Atlantic crossings. He is also a qualified PADI Dive Master &  has an S.T.C.W 95 certificate. Wayne has been a keen sailor since the young age of 9 years old. 

Lara is a professional chef/hostess, culinary school Durban, South Africa & qualified Open Water Diver. She has an S.T.C.W 95 certificate and loves been creative in the kitchen! You will not go home hungry.

Special Dinner Cruise

  • xxx USD
  • This “Special Dinner Cruise” departs from Jolly Harbour for a Caribbean evening experience on the water sailing along the beautiful coastline of Antigua. This is a 5-star experience. The crew will pamper you as you settle in to watch a beautiful Caribbean sunset aboard. Your hosts will prepare a delicious 3-course feast!  This is truly a unique experience. Fine dining at it’s best whilst onboard “Cool Cat”.
Extras:
Sparkling Wine per bottle 25 USD, Champagne per bottle 50 USD

Sunset Cruise – 3 Hours

  • $330 USD
  • The Sunset Cruise will leave you breathless as they sail the gorgeous West Coast of Antigua.  This is a good time for turtle watching together with the brilliant colors of the sky, hopefully, a glimpse of the spectacular “green flash” …
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 20 USD, Sparkling Wine per bottle 25 USD, Champagne per bottle 50 USD

Lunch Cruise – 4 Hours

  • $440 USD
  • Seaside Dining – Antigua Style. Your elegance cruise starts with a gentle sail aboard Antigua’s most luxurious catamaran. They sail to beautiful white sandy beaches and calm bays where they drop the anchor for an enjoyable relaxing snorkel or swim. Your delicious Caribbean lunch will be prepared on board when you’re ready.
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 35 USD, Sparkling Wine per bottle 25 USD, Lobster Lunch per person 30 USD, Champagne per bottle 50 USD

Half Day Charter – 6 Hours

  • $660 USD
  • Once they leave the dock the sails are hoisted and so your journey begins! They sail to Cades Reef to sample the incredible fish and coral life. With water so clear, you would think yours in your very own swimming pool. They will show you “Tim’s wreck” a sailboat that sank a few years ago and is always a fascinating sight to see. After your freshly grilled lunch there’s plenty of time to relax, snorkel or just float around in the ocean before they set sail to one of Antigua’s 365 beaches for more snorkeling, swimming or a stroll on the beach.
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 55 USD, Sparkling Wine per bottle 25 USD, Lobster Lunch per person 30 USD, Champagne per bottle 50 USD

Full Day Charter – 8 Hours

  • $840 USD
  • Let the catamaran glide you across the Turquoise Caribbean waters. You can absorb Antigua’s natural beauty & picturesque views as they sail past many beautiful bays & lovely homes & resorts. They anchor for a relaxing swim or snorkel while your hosts prepare a delicious Caribbean BBQ lunch. After lunch, they set sail again to the clear waters of Cades Reef where the marine life and coral are abundant. Their last stop will be at one of Antigua's 365 beaches. They sail back to Jolly harbor while you admire a spectacular sunset & listen to the sounds of water lapping up against the hull.
Extras:
Additional Passenger rate: 65 USD